PHOTOS: Formula Drift @ Evergreen Speedway (Monroe, WA) 2015

Formula Drift drivers battled it out at Evergreen Speedway in Monroe, WA July 24 and 25 for Round 6 of the Pro Championship. Fredric Aasbø took home first, followed by Alec Hohnadell in second and Justin Pawlak in third.

Full results can be viewed here.

Check out FCTC Photographer Justin Cook's photos below:


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2021 From City To Circuit, a division of Stephen Cook Media